Arkansas Office of

Skills Development

Board & Ex-Officio Members

Board Members

Mrs. Gina Radke, Chair
CEO, Galley Support Innovations
Ginaradke@galleysupport.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Mr. Scott Copas
President/CEO, Baldwin & Shell Construction Company
jsc@baldwinshell.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Mr. Michael Garner
General Manager, Haas Factory Outlet
mgarner@phillipscorp.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Mrs. Stacy Gunderman
Director of Human Services FutureFuel Chemical Company
stacygunderman@ffcmail.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Mr. Troy Keeping
Keeping Konsulting
keeping.troy@att.net
(Term Expires 2021)

Mr. Stephen Percival
Principal, HealthyHR
smpercival@gmail.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Mr. Hugh McDonald
President/CEO, Entergy Arkansas (retired)
hughtmcdonald@gmail.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Mr. Mike Rogers
Sr Director, Maintenance and Refrigeration Tyson Foods
mike.rogers@tyson.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Dr. Jeff Standridge
Managing Director, Conductor
Jeff@JSIPartnersLtd.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Dr. Keith Vire
CEO, Arkansas Support Network (retired)
keith.vire@gmail.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Mr. Kenneth Calhoun
Fleet Optimization Manager, Altec
roanwood@icloud.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Cody Waits, Board Secretary
Director, Office of Skills Development
Cody.Waits@arkansas.gov

Dr. Mike Hernandez Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director, AR Assoc, of Educational Administrators
m.hernandez@theaaea.org

Ms. Patricia Brown, Ex Officio Member
Director, Minority/Women-Owned Business Enterprise Arkansas Economic Development Commission
pbrown@arkansasedc.com

Dr. Charisse Childers, Ex Officio Member
Director, Division of Workforce Services
charisse.childers@arkansas.gov

Ms. Cindy Gillespie, Ex-Officio Member
Director, AR Dept of Human Services
cindy.gillespie@dhs.arkansas.gov

Dr. Andrea Henderson, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director, AR Community Colleges
ahenderson@arkansascc.org

Mr. Solomon Graves, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Correction
solomon.graves@arkansas.gov

Mr. Johnny Key, Ex-Officio Member
Commissioner, Department of Education
johnny.key@arkansas.gov

Dr. Angela Kremers, Ex-Officio Member
Dean, University of Arkansas, Pulaski Technical College
akremers@uaptc.edu

Dr. Maria Markham, Ex-Officio Member
Director, Department of Higher Education
maria.markham@adhe.edu

Mr. Mike Preston, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary of Commerce/Director, AR Dept of Commerce
mpreston@arkansasedc.com

Open
Arkansas Economic Developers & Chamber Executives
tallen@fortsmithchamber.com