Arkansas Office of

Skills Development

Board & Ex-Officio Members

Board Members

Mr. Kenneth Calhoun, Chair
Fleet Optimization Manager, Altec
roanwood@icloud.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Mrs. Gina Radke
CEO, Galley Support Innovations
Ginaradke@galleysupport.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Mr. Scott Copas
President/CEO, Baldwin & Shell Construction Company
jsc@baldwinshell.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Mr. Michael Garner
General Manager, Haas Factory Outlet
mgarner@phillipscorp.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Mrs. Stacy Gunderman
Director of Human Services FutureFuel Chemical Company
stacygunderman@ffcmail.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Mr. Stephen Percival
Principal, HealthyHR
smpercival@gmail.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Dr. Jeff Standridge
Managing Director, Conductor
Jeff@JSIPartnersLtd.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Mr. Kevin Tipton
President, Dreamline Manufacturing
kevin@dreamlinebedding.com
(Term Expires 2023)

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Cody Waits, Board Secretary
Director, Arkansas Office of Skills Development
Cody.Waits@arkansas.gov

Dr. Mike Hernandez, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director-Elect, Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
m.hernandez@theaaea.org

Ms. Esperanza Massana, Ex Officio Member
Director, Minority/Women-Owned Business Enterprise, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
EMassana@arkansasEDC.com

Dr. Charisse Childers, Ex Officio Member
Director, Arkansas Division of Workforce Services
charisse.childers@arkansas.gov

Ms. Christi Putnam, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Human Services
christi.putnam@dhs.arkansas.gov

Dr. Andrea Henderson, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director, Arkansas Community Colleges
ahenderson@arkansascc.org

Mr. Joe Profiri, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Correction
joe.profiri@arkansas.gov

Mr. Jacob Oliva, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Education
jacob.oliva@ade.arkansas.gov

Dr. Maria Markham, Ex-Officio Member
Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
maria.markham@adhe.edu

Mr. Hugh McDonald, Ex-Officio Member
Secretary, Arkansas Department of Commerce
hugh.mcdonald@arkansas.gov

Mr. Ross White, Ex-Officio Member
Director, Arkansas Division of Career & Technical Education
ross.white@ade.arkansas.gov

Mr. J.D. Lowery, Ex-Officio Member
Manager, Community & Economic Development, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp.
jd.lowery@aecc.com