Arkansas Office of

Skills Development

Our Staff

Powerful advocates, dedicated to economic growth and stability in Arkansas

Stephanie Isaacs, Director
Stephanie.Isaacs@arkansas.gov

Bonnie Casey, Associate Director
Bonnie.Casey@arkansas.gov

Mark McManus, Apprenticeship Expansion Coordinator
Mark.McManus@arkansas.gov

Derrick Daniels, Apprenticeship Advisor
Derrick.Daniels@arkansas.gov

Nikki May, Apprenticeship Expansion Project Manager
Laveda.May@arkansas.gov

Carman Jackson, Grants Project Manager
Carman.Jackson@arkansas.gov

Janet Robinson, Apprenticeship Fiscal Support Analyst
Janet.Robinson@arkansas.gov

Lesia Edwards, Career Center Program Manager
Lesia.Edwards@arkansas.gov

Kimberly Asther, Communications Director
Kimberly.Asther@arkansas.gov