Arkansas Office of

Skills Development

Our Staff

Powerful advocates, dedicated to economic growth and stability in Arkansas

Cody Waits, Director
Cody.Waits@arkansas.gov

Stephanie Isaacs, Associate Director
Stephanie.Isaacs@arkansas.gov

Dr. Dawn Hamby, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Dawn.Hamby@arkansas.gov

Carman Jackson, Administrative Specialist
Carman.Jackson@arkansas.gov

Don Bellcock, Internal Auditor
Donald.Bellcock@arkansas.gov

Kimberly Asther, Communications Director
Kimberly.Asther@arkansas.gov

Andy Hendricks, Fiscal Support Manager
Andy.Hendricks@arkansas.gov

Derrick Daniels, Apprenticeship Advisor
Derrick.Daniels@arkansas.gov

Mark McManus, Apprenticeship Expansion Coordinator
Mark.McManus@arkansas.gov

David Wallace, Apprenticeship Coordinator
David.Wallace@arkansas.gov

Janet Robinson, Apprenticeship Fiscal Support Analyst
Janet.Robinson@arkansas.gov

Lesia Edwards, Career Center Program Manager
Lesia.Edwards@arkansas.gov